6950 Maple St NW
Washington, 20012
USA

©2017 by Women Uncorked. Proudly created with Wix.com

Upcoming Events

FALL, 2018

SUNDAY, JANUARY 27, 3PM

RhizomeDC

Women Uncorked Workshop with Jennifer Beman

Tuesday, January 15 at 7pm

Women Uncorked Session

With Rebecca Hassell at Sense Studios DC

PAST

Tuesday, October 30 at 7pm

Women Uncorked Session

With Rebecca Hassell at Succotash

Sunday, October 28 at 4pm

Women Uncorked Session 

With Jennifer Beman at the Wing, Georgetown

For Wing Members only

Tuesday, October 30 at 7pm

Women Uncorked Session

With Rebecca Hassell at Succotash

Monday, Nov 12 at Cove.

People Uncorked, with Rebecca Hassell

Invite non-binary friends and the menfolk!

 

Wednesday, Nov 14 at RhizomeDC

Women Uncorked Session with Jennifer Beman
 

Thursday, Nov 29 at Janna's house.

Theme: Periods. Co-moderated with Rebecca Hassell and Tara Pokras.
 

Friday, Dec 14 at Cove, with Rebecca Hassell

Holiday edition! 

Monday, September 24 at 7:00PM

Women Uncorked Session.  

Led by Rebecca Hassell at the Lemon Collective

Monday, October 15 at 7pm

Women Uncorked Session

Led by Jennifer Beman at Rhizome DC 

Friday, August 31 at 7pm

Women Uncorked Session.  

Led by Reba the Diva at the Cove, Dupont Circle

Thursday, September 6 at 7pm

People Uncorked Session

Led by Rebecca Hassell at the Lemon Collective

Wednesday, September 19 at 7pm

Women Uncorked Session

Led by Jennifer Beman at RhizomeDC